CD release/ 100th live show recap / new album now available digitally

I can’t express how amazing last night was. A big thank you goes out to everyone who came out to see me perform an extended set (there was a great turnout, better than I expected!). It was an absurd amount of fun, especially during “orc and the butterfly” and “sword of iron”, where I called everybody up to the mic to scream “butterfly oh butterfly” and “sword of iron chainmail vest orcs are never second best” (in their respective songs). I lost it laughing during a couple songs too and fucked up royally during those parts, but that’s what happens at an ORCumentary show. A massive thank you goes out to the bands that performed and everyone who came out to celebrate the release of my second album and my 100th live performance. I was feeling light-headed and out of breath after performing 11 songs in a row, so let’s not do this again too soon ok? PRAISE GOR-NACULAR!

Image

Also, “Orcs 1 Goblins 0” is now on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify, and probably any other digital retailer you could think of!

Leave a Reply

